Phone: (775) 786-6023

Members

County:
Entity Name/Contact Person:
Contact Info:
Carson City Health Dept.
Mary Jane Ostrander
900 E. Long
Carson, NV 89701
(775) 283-7234
Fax:(775) 887-2248
mostrander@carson.org
Churchill County Social Services
Shannon Ernst
485 W. B St., Ste. 105
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 423-6695
Fax:(775) 423-8057
ssdirector@churchillcounty.org
Las Vegas Urban League
Kevin E. Hooks
3575 W. Cheyenne Avenue
Suite #101
Las Vegas, NV 89032
(702) 636-3949
Fax:(702) 636-9240
khooks@lvul.org
Lyon County Human Services
Edrie LaVoie
1075 Pyramid
P.O. Box 1141
Silver Springs, NV 89429
(775) 577-5009 x3301
Fax:(775) 577-5093
elavoie@lyon-county.org
Community Services Agency
Cloyd Phillips
1090 E. 8th St
P O Box 10167
Reno, NV 89510-0167
(775) 786-6023
Fax:(775) 786-5743
cphillips@csareno.org
White Pine Social Services
Desiree Barnson
297 11th Street East, Suite 7
Ely, NV 89301
(775) 293-6528
Fax:(775) 289-2405
dbarson@whitepinecountynv.gov
Nye County Health & Human Services
Shirley Trummell, Karyn Smith
1981 E. Calvada Blvd. N., Ste 120
Pahrump, NV 89060
(775) 751-7095
Fax:(775) 751-4284
strummell@co.nye.nv.us, ksmith@co.nye.nv.us
Douglas County Social Services
Karen Beckerbauer
1133 Spruce St.
Gardnerville, NV 89410
(775) 783-6403
Fax:(775) 782-9874
kbeckerbauer@co.douglas.nv.us
Frontier Community Action Agency
Janine Robinson
640 Melarkey Street, Ste. 3
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-9003
Fax:(775) 623-1420
fcaafinance@gmail.com
Lincoln County Human Services
Toni Acuff, Elaine Zimmerman
P.O. Box 508
Panaca, NV 89042
(775) 962-8058
Fax:(775) 728-4297
seniornuts@yahoo.com, ezimmerman@lincolnnv.com
Consolidated Agencies of Human Services
Carla Hemmer
924 5th St.
Hawthorne, NV 89415
(775) 945-2471
Fax:(775) 945-2499
cahsnv@sbcglobal.net, cahsnv2@sbcglobal.net
Storey County Administration
Shaun Griffin
Community Chest
991 S. St., P.O. Box 980
Virginia City, NV 89440
(775) 847-9311
shaungrif@aol.com

Executive Director

Nevada Community Action Association
Michele Montoya
Executive Director
Nevada Community Action Association
P.O. Box 10167
Reno, NV 89510-0167
(775) 786-6023
Fax:(775) 786-5743
mmontoya@csareno.org

Associates

Department of Health and Human Services
Gary Gobelman
4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 684-3469
Fax:(775) 684-4010
gobelman@dhhs.nv.gov

Webmaster