Phone: (775) 786-6023

Members

County:
Entity Name/Contact Person:
Contact Info:
Carson City Health Dept.
Mary Jane Ostrander
900 E. Long
Carson, NV 89701
(775) 283-7234
Fax:(775) 887-2248
mostrander@carson.org
Churchill County Social Services
Shannon Ernst
485 W. B St., Ste. 105
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 423-6695
Fax:(775) 423-8057
erik@communitychestnevada.net
Las Vegas Urban League
Lawrence Beasley
3575 W. Cheyenne Avenue
Suite #101
Las Vegas, NV 89032
(702) 636-3949
Fax:(702) 636-9240
lebeasley@wolverine-technologies.com
Lyon County Human Services
Shayla Holmes
1075 Pyramid
P.O. Box 1141
Silver Springs, NV 89429
(775) 577-5009 x3301
Fax:(775) 577-5093
sholmes@lyon-county.org
Community Services Agency
Leslie Colbrese
1090 E. 8th St
P O Box 10167
Reno, NV 89510-0167
(775) 786-6023
Fax:(775) 786-5743
lcolbrese@csareno.org
White Pine Social Services
Desiree Barnson
297 11th Street East, Suite 7
Ely, NV 89301
(775) 293-6528
Fax:(775) 289-2405
dbarson@whitepinecountynv.gov
Nye County Health & Human Services
Karyn Smith
1981 E. Calvada Blvd. N., Ste 120
Pahrump, NV 89060
(775) 751-7095
Fax:(775) 751-4284
ksmith@co.nye.nv.us
Douglas County Social Services
Karen Beckerbauer
1133 Spruce St.
Gardnerville, NV 89410
(775) 783-6403
Fax:(775) 782-9874
kbeckerbauer@co.douglas.nv.us
Frontier Community Action Agency
Janine Robinson
640 Melarkey Street, Ste. 3
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-9003
Fax:(775) 623-1420
fcaafinance@gmail.com
Lincoln County Human Services
Toni Acuff, Elaine Zimmerman
P.O. Box 508
Panaca, NV 89042
(775) 962-8058
Fax:(775) 728-4297
seniornuts@yahoo.com, ezimmerman@lincolnnv.com
Consolidated Agencies of Human Services
Carla Hemmer
924 5th St.
Hawthorne, NV 89415
(775) 945-2471
Fax:(775) 945-2499
cahsnv@sbcglobal.net, cahsnv2@sbcglobal.net
Community Chest
Erik Schoen
991 South Street
P.O. Box 980
Virginia City, NV 89440

Executive Director

Nevada Community Action Association

Executive Director
Nevada Community Action Association
P.O. Box 10167
Reno, NV 89510-0167
(775) 786-6023
Fax:(775) 786-5743

Associates

Department of Health and Human Services
Crystal Johnson
4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 684-4018
Fax:(775) 684-4010
crjohnson@dhhs.nv.gov www.dhhs.nv.gov

Webmaster